From the very first seconds on, When ‘Airy Met Fairy carry into a world filled with emotion, leaving no trace of artifice. Glow, the debut album, creates an immediate bond with the listener. Minimalist and subtle, all the songs are carried by the crystalline voice of Thorunn Egilsdottir. Mike Koster (bass, Moog) and Thomas Copier (drums) add rawness and intensity. The trio is supported by film maker Raphael Kindig and art director Runa Egilsdottir, Thorunn’s sister. Both create the band’s visual identity, be it the artwork , videos, pictures or the stage setup.

Glow is out now on all digital platforms.